Unsere Administration - Inselspital Bern - Neurochirurgie

Hauptinhalt

Unsere Administration

Lilith Bütler

Klinikmanagerin
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 24 22
Email: lilith.buetler@insel.ch

Marianne Quarti

Chefarztsekretärin
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 00 14, Fax: +41 (0)31 382 24 14
Email: marianne.quarti@insel.ch

Anna Ruffieux

Stv. Chefarztsekretärin
Telefon: + 41 (0)31 632 24 09, Fax: +41 (0)31 632 69 60
Email: anna.ruffieux@insel.ch

Tania Carvalho

Medizinische Sekretärin
Telefon: + 41 (0)31 632 80 64
Email: tania.carvalho@insel.ch

Sandra Tschaggelar

Sekretärin Neurochirurgische Poliklinik
Telefon: + 41 (0)31 632 20 11, Fax: +41 (0)31 632 47 59
Email: sandra.tschaggelar@insel.ch

Anja Schild

Medizinische Sekretärin, Neurochirurgische Poliklinik
Telefon: + 41 31 632 20 11, Fax: +41 31 632 47 59
Email: anja.schild@insel.ch

Therese Gross

Case Managerin
Telefon: + 41 (0)31 632 45 67, Fax: +41 (0)31 632 48 87
Email: therese.gross@insel.ch

Franziska Ramseyer

Case Managerin
Telefon: + 41 (0)31 632 72 98, Fax: +41 (0)31 632 48 87
Email: franziska.ramseyer@insel.ch

Erika Koch

Stationssekretärin
Telefon: + 41 (0)31 632 24 75, Fax: +41 (0)31 632 48 87
Email: erika.koch@insel.ch

Yasmin Pushpanathan

Stationssekretärin
Telefon: + 41 (0)31 632 24 75, Fax: +41 (0)31 632 48 87
Email: maria.pushpanathan@insel.ch

Caroline Stalder

Stationssekretärin
Telefon: + 41 (0)31 632 24 75, Fax: +41 (0)31 632 48 87
Email: caroline.stalder@insel.ch

Created by snowflake productions gmbh