Unsere Administration - Inselspital Bern - Neurochirurgie

Main Content

Unsere Administration

Lilith Bütler

Klinikmanagerin
Telefon: +41 31 632 24 22
E-Mail: lilith.buetler@insel.ch

Marianne Quarti

Chefarztsekretärin
Telefon: +41 31 632 00 14, Fax: +41 31 664 24 14
E-Mail: marianne.quarti@insel.ch

Anna Ruffieux

Stv. Chefarztsekretärin
Telefon: + 41 31 632 24 09, Fax: +41 31 632 69 60
E-Mail: anna.ruffieux@insel.ch

Tania Carvalho

Medizinische Sekretärin
Telefon: + 41 31 632 80 64
E-Mail: tania.carvalho@insel.ch

Franziska Ramseyer

Case Managerin
Telefon: + 41 31 632 72 98, Fax: +41 31 632 48 87
E-Mail: franziska.ramseyer@insel.ch

Deborah Künzi

Case Managerin
Telefon: + 41 31 632 45 67, Fax: +41 31 632 48 87
E-Mail: deborah.kuenzi@insel.ch

Erika Koch

Stationssekretärin
Telefon: + 41 31 632 24 75, Fax: +41 31 632 48 87
E-Mail: erika.koch@insel.ch

Yasmin Pushpanathan

Stationssekretärin
Telefon: + 41 31 632 24 75, Fax: +41 31 632 48 87
E-Mail: maria.pushpanathan@insel.ch

Caroline Stalder

Stationssekretärin
Telefon: + 41 31 632 24 75, Fax: +41 31 632 48 87
E-Mail: caroline.stalder@insel.ch

Created by snowflake productions gmbh